Bids That Give Reviews

Show reviews that mention
people money scam randy jeffers jeffers randy bids business action friend
Filter review
Most helpful review

Scammed me too.

Hi is there a class action suit against Bids That Gives? There needs to be one set up. Many people have lost lots of money with them. I joined and paid 1000.00 to be founder. I paid $250.00 one or two months then paid 50.00 for a long time. Never received any products from them. I joined after Zeek rewards. I did get paid most of my money back from Zeek. The reason I joined Bids that Gives is because Im involved in a non-profit in Rwanda Africa. My 80 yr old friend is living there working with the special needs children and mothers. Bids said that we could maybe join to get money for the non-profit. I would have never joined unless I thought they could help the non-profit. Please let me know if you get a class law suit going. joonpe@***.com
View full review
ID
#1304554 Review #1304554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

Money Stolen

The owner is a con man. I was lied to. Video's showing poor children and upline people swearing that they had made the money through the selling of bids when in all actuality they were stealing the money from the newcomers. Randy Jeffers has done this type of scam before and continues to do it. Where is the justice for people who get ripped off of their life savings with false promises and contracts. I put in around $3000.00 Went to meetings and listened to the lies. One after another. And once I put in my money I was unable to get it back. It was all a big lie that bankrupted many good people. It was all hype and show. No real charity.
View full review
ID
#1162679 Review #1162679 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Spring Hope, North Carolina
Service
Bids That Give Bidding
Pros
  • I got robbed
Cons
  • Stole my money
  • How i got robbed
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$3000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Horrible Lying Cheats

Took my money, didn't ship items I won in auction, SCAMMMMMMMM. Lied and lied said it was for the kids. Stole probably millions from investors. I would give anything to get my money back. They stole from me and my family. Liars, liars liars. They are gone now, but anyone associated with them, I would never do business with them again. scam scam scam scam scam I wish I could get my money back, Everyone I ever worked with at that company should be in jail. Scam scam scam scam.
View full review
1 comment
#1274738

Wow, same thing happened to me. Lost over $27,000 + to them caused me to put the credit card debt on a loan so I. Big mistake in my life for sure!

ID
#805593 Review #805593 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Cons
  • Stole my money
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$10000

Stole my Money

I put in $1000 and didn't make any money with it. I later said I want my money back since it's just sitting there, they told me I couldn't have it back. I'm sorry but that's scamming people. I want my money back. That $1000 was a waste of money and I never even used it. The Auctions seemed OK in the beginning, but later everything seemed to be rigged. Now they don't even have a website and they still have my money. Sad that they would take people money like that. I actually borrowed that money to get it. I hope they are shut down and people get there money back.
View full review
1 comment
#1100842

Same thing happened to me. I paid $1000 plus $250 to be "Contributor"...great investment...not! I'd like my $1250 back.

ID
#729264 Review #729264 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clayton, North Carolina
Reason of review
Problems with payment

BILKED BY RANDY JEFFERS

Randy Jeffers stole Casino Party equipment from me worth over $450,000 from a warehouse on Irby Lane in Irving, Texas. The Irving, TX police department is currently looking for him for felony theft. I am over 76 years old and support my adult son who was injured while in the Marine Corps serving in Iraq. This was my retirement, so I am hurting. It is past time we put this fraud and crook in prison where he belongs! If you know his correct date of birth, drivers license number, or any pertinent information, please contact David Gorski at the Irving PD. Thanks a lot. Margie Cooley
View full review
8 comments
#1598563

https://www.youtube.com/user/RandyJeffers2011/featured

#1598560

I think I saw this guy randy jeffers do a youtube channel.

#1277963

He lives in Henderson NV. His Sister which would know more lives in Hubbard Oregon

#1108601

Any update on this? VERY INTERESTED IN GETTING THIS GUY SENT TO PRISON!!!!!

#1027187

Randy is in jail San Diego 8/22/2015.

#1027803
@PissedConsumer1027187

Looks like someone doesn't know what they are talking about. I just had lunch with Randy in Las Vegas today (8/31/2015).

#932332

Call the FBI office in LasVegas. His day is coming:)

#1073100
@PissedConsumer932332

I am with you on that!!!

I am owed 165 items.

I was a global ambassador, and put in $10,000.00, paid $250.00 every month to get bilked and NO RECOURSE!

I would like a piece of him.

I used to bid against you all the time.

I went to most of the meetings in Vegas as well. SCAM ARTIST needs to be in jail and something needs to be done, just like Zeek Rewards

View more comments (7)
ID
#571965 Review #571965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Irving, Texas
Reason of review
theft
Loss
$450000
Preferred solution
I would like my equipment back and to see this sorry sucker in jail where he belongs.
New Reviewer

Bids that Give is a Scam - Do Not Trust this "Charity"

BTG is an organization that continues to scam its employees and customers. Our business along with several others have all suffered monetary losses with BTG when they refuse to pay invoices when services has been rendered. They will disregard all emails, phone calls and give you the run around. The amount of affected people seems to be growing at an exponential rate. Randy Jeffers has been taking advantage of people for quite sometime disguising this business as a charity operating their servers in Canada on Indian Reservation, avoiding legal re-precautions. A Class Action Lawsuit is soon to come. Please avoid this organization at all costs if you dont want to get scammed.
View full review
1 comment
#975593

Please post if a class action lawsuit does occur They scammed my mom out of $25,000 + with their lies and clever "charity based" scam.

ID
#551725 Review #551725 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Panorama City, California
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$4000

I am also a founder with BTG

This company hasn't paid me a dime for over eight months it's a complete scam!! It's a shame that a so called leader like Randy Jeffers is taking advantage of people with false info and lies. I have one of the largest groups in the whole company and have helped this horrible company get to where they are today and everyone on my team has been screwed by this company. The company owes me around $20,000 which I will never see because Randy took it. I also have proof that the company is not supporting the orphanages like they claim, Randy needs to do some jail time in my opinion.
View full review
3 comments
#903428

i invested over 3000. When I tried to make a withdrawal. I suddenly had a 0 balance.

#860480

I agree

#995040
@PissedConsumer860480

I join NWC national wealth center in done with all these scam companies that promise big returns.... Take a look at Nwc

Go www.makemoneywithtyrell.com or call me @ 909-581-****

View more comments (2)
ID
#463490 Review #463490 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$20000

Bids That Give and Marketbackboard

First of all I am new to Bids That Give, I was sponsored by Chris Groves and he is an incredible internet marketer who has tons of knowledge in the internet marketing business and I have been involved in marketing for about 5 years working with my warm market mostly. He introduced me to BTG online, and showed me his system he created called Marketbackboard, I purchased 5 shares of advertising and actually got 7 new sign ups, 2 were Global Ambassadors I could not be more pleased with his training and expertise online, he will surely help you grow your business in record time.. I am very glad to have such a wonderful upline.
View full review
5 comments
#772051

I found this from an ad posted on ksl.com They were representing themselves as Amazon themselves and claiming to pay $29 per hour. I can always smell a scam when I see one posted on job boards, this confirms it.

#716284

Still feel the same way today about Chris Groves and BTG? Well I am here to tell you that our upline, Richard Chea, Fernando Dilig, Brian Lawerence all of Salt Lake City, UT did NOTHING to help us understand the business nor build our business.

I have attended many a meeting with Chris Groves in attendance including when he was with ZEEK REWARDS. The customer service for this company sucks nothing but the runaround from all points. We love how the structure of earing money changes almost daily with this company....NOT!!

They have made it impossible to ever recover the thousands we put into this business in fact that have taken any money we had that was available to withdraw and stole it and put it as a repurchase. Get out now if you can.

#756224
@PissedConsumer716284

I agree and also all my down line agree THIS IS A SCAM BEWARE ,WE ARE THE SEC NEEDS TO SHUT THIS DOWN NOW !THEY ARE GREAT ON STALLONG AND CHANGING THE RULES BEFOR THEY SO THEY DONT HAVE TO PAY. BEWARE AGAIN

#756225
@PissedConsumer756224

IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME THIS IS A SCAM THEN BY ALL MEANS GO AHEAD AND BUY IT LOL ! THEN IT WILL BE YOUR TURN TO LOSE!

#756229
@PissedConsumer756225

I HAVE 5 IN MY DOWN LINE ALL GETTING OUT NOW ~THIS IS AAAA LOOSER --- NO PAYOUTS --- I HAVE BEEN WAITING 3 MONTHS NOW THEY OWE ME 2600 I KNOW I WILL NEVER SEE IT . DONT CONTACT THEIR HELP DESK LEADS TO A DEAD END BY DESIGN......REMEMBER BY DESIGN.. THEY WILL ALL THE TIME YOU LOOSE ALL THE TIME ..I HAVE BEEN IN THIS FROM THE START I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT ...; SCAAAAAAAAAMMMERRRS

View more comments (4)
ID
#418808 Review #418808 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brownsville, Texas

BIDS THAT GIVE IS A SCAM. WON'T PAY COMMISIONS

Spent too much time on this already, but want the public to know that BIDSTHATGIVE affiliate program is a scam. I have purchased $1000 worth of bids 4 months ago. I post my adds daily, pay my $250 per month ambassador fee and have finally tried to withdraw from my "E-WALLET" earned commissions account. It's going on 2 months since my request. Nothing! Contact customer service twice. We will look into it is what they say! Call upline Domi. Sorry to here that. We will get on a 3way with corporate tomorrow. Nothing! Contact Anthony Lievn from corporate. I'ts taken care off! Nothing! Call Karla from corporate and speak with JJ her assistant. I'll look into it. Nothing! 2 Months now to get $1000. How pathetic! Check out their auctions, What a joke!
View full review
30 comments
#812723

I spent more 40,000 + and when I ask BTG 180 to sent me 2,000 I'm sill waiting after 9 month later. BTG 180 don't pay its affiliates lair and deceivers.I want to jion the lawsuit againt BTG 180 please direct me to lawyer.

#875512
@PissedConsumer812723

Hi please please do something it is a scam I know them very well they take people's money and then they move to a different state how pathetic Randy and his wife the Need to go to jail

#788712

I've lost a total of $27,000+ with BTG180 and I'm one of the founding members. I guess I'm going to pay for my stupidity by paying of the loan for the next 5 years or more.

#783581

HEY CHECK IT OUT ..... BTG 180 .

THE CROOKS ARE LAUNCHING AGAIN AND RE DOING THE AUCTION AGAIN. WHOW JUST LOOKING FOR SOME NEW SUCKERS .

LOL ,I CAN ONLY WATCH THIS SCAM.GO ON,AND ON , AND ON.UNTIL SOMEONE STEPS IN AND SHUTS THEM DOWN.

#783170

I agree they are a very elaborate scam. We have lost thousands of dollars.

We still have $2100 in commissions that have been pending as far back as July 2013. When they first started, they did pay out. I think this was part of drawing people in and it worked, because I took my mom to one of their seminars in Vegas last year and she put $25,000 of her 410k into the company along with several thousand dollars worth of monthly subscriptions and hasn't received a penny. She has $10,000 worth of "pending" commissions that have NEVER paid out.

Every time, we have contacted customer support, we keep getting some BS story that they are "working on it" "we should see those commissions soon". Personally, I'm surprised that they are still in business. Somebody needs to shut them down before they SCAM anybody else out of their money.

STAY AWAY FROM BTG. They WILL *** out of your money.

#777118

This is all correct it is a BIG SCAM .IF YOU DONT WANT TO BELIEVE THIS. THEN BY ALL MEANS GO BUY INTO THIS SCAM.

I DONT CARE. YOU WILL SOON SEE FOR YOUR SELF ,THE AUCTION IS A JOKE.YOU WILL SOON BE WRITING YOUR OWN COMMENTS ON HOW YOU WERE SCAMMED,AND LIED TO.IF YOU VALUE YOUR FRIENDS DONT TRY AND SALE THIS TO THEM THEY WILL SOON BE ENEMYS.BECAUSE YOU LOST THEIR MONEY TOO.TO BAD IT DIDNT WORK OUT WE ALL HAD BIG HOPES.BUT THEY ARE LIERS,AND CROOKS.LIKE I SAID IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME GO BUY IT SPEND 5,000.00 OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ONLY TO GIVE IT AWAY .THEY ARE ALWAYS RELAUNCHING THAT IS THEIR SCAM TO KEEP YOU HOPING OVER 11 RELAUNCHES BUT NEVER ,NEVER.NEVER PAY ANY MONEY OUT.MY ONE OF MY FRIENDS WON OVER 13 ITEMS AT THE AUCTION PAID FOR THEM AND AS OF YET OVER 1 MONTS NOW HAS RECEIVED NOTHING.ONLY YOU WILL GET IT SOON .MYSELF I HAVE BEEN WATING OVER 4 MONTHS ALSO OTHERS.BUT I DID WARN THEM ,WELL THEY BELIEVE ME NOW BUT MONEY IS GONE.NOW THEY ARE WORKING ON NEW AND BETTER AUCTION . AGAIN ALWAYS A NEW STALLING SCAM ALWAYS RENEWING SOMETHING THAT IS THE SCAM TO KEEP YOU LOOKING. END RESULT ........YOU...

LOSE... MONEY...

#764040

http://ag.nv.gov/ go here file a complaint against BTG they are a scam and are ripping people off

#760462

LIES ,LIES, LIARS, THIEFS,RIPOFFS,STALLERS,SCAMMERS,AT LEAST SH**,IS USEFUL. BTG180 SUCKS SHOULD GO TO PRISON

#757586

Stay AWAY from this scammer, ponzi and cheat !!! Nothing but PENDING...

Customer service is a 18year old know nothing joke... Never Again!!

#757473

Bids That Gives Is A Scam!!!!!

I'm a founder and I requested my money they owed me eight months ago and I still haven't received a dime! Don't join you will loose your money!

View more comments (29)
ID
#417286 Review #417286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Diego, California
Loss
$5000
New Reviewer

Bids That Give Review

Update by user Jun 19, 2013

BTG Levels: Understanding the Levels.

When introducing a prospect who wants to sign up in the business inform them that there is a 3-step process to joining and earning every 24 hours with the business:

3 Step Sign up Process

1. Choose a Level ($10-$250 monthly)

2. Send in Your Bids (Money Order or Cashiers Check)

3. Post your ad daily for revenue sharing (no recruiting or sponsoring required)

Examples of the levels: (comparison to the real business world)

$10 – Small Cafe

$50 – Large Cafe

$100 – Small Retail Store

$250 – Large Retail Store (i.e. Wal-Mart)

Bid Purchases: This is what you send in by money order or cashiers check. This is also considered your business product or supply in comparison.

$10 – will earn you very little revenue each day

ANYWHERE IN BETWEEN – up to $25,000 bid purchase max.

$25,000 – will earn you higher revenue on a daily basis

Bids That Give ( hereinafter referred to as BTG) does not offer any

income guarantee and strictly prohibits any BTG Affiliate from making

any statement that can be construed as an income guarantee. BTG

Affiliates only earn money resulting from the sales of BTG’s products

and services to end users. Any reference made to specific levels or

amounts of income or earnings derived from the sales of BTG

products and services are only made for illustration purposes to

explain how the BTG rewards and/or sales commission program

works and should never be construed as income estimates or

projections. There is no income paid for the recruiting of BTG

Affiliates. Affiliates and potential Affiliates are always advised to only

make BTG product and services purchases that the Affiliate can

afford without creating a financial hardship for themselves or their

families. Customers may purchase BTG products and services

without the necessity of joining the BTG Affiliate Program or

participating in the rewards program

Update by user Jun 19, 2013

k

Original review posted by user Jan 14, 2013
I joined this online company called Bid Ambassadors and ever since the start they have been giving us the run-around. I originally mailed in a money order for $15,000 to their headquarters in Henderson Neveda... Just a few weeks later it was in my account but nothing happened. I was told that I would start earning from my initial investment and I havent received a dime. Every time I attempt to contact customer support they push me through another chat representative- nothing but hassles. I can't stand the business, Paying over $250 a month in hidden credit card and banking fees.. This business is definitely a scam, they are taking left and right from innocent people and they are teaching people to do the same Surely the Security and Exchange Commissions will step in and take action.... It wont be too long until they get shut down just like ZeekRewards did! The penny auction business is very risky, I wouldnt recommend it to anyone.
View full review
24 comments
#865706

Well I think BTG sucks so I started looking for something free that pays and this is all I could find it works I just used the BTG ad post and switched their link with mines I get paid for everyone that sign up for the program and its free lol http://worldstarcashout.com/

#787958

I have been n since the beginning and they have not shipped my items won dating back to August 2013. Huge Scam

#760604

I AGREE WITH OUT ANY DOUBT THIS IS A SCAM WHEN IS THE ...FBI,,, IRS.. AND SEC .

STEPPING IN ... SHUT THESE LIARS DOWN NOW.. AFILLIATES DONT HOLD ON TO THIS ***.. LET IT GO.

AND LET TAKE THE THIEFS AND LIERS TO COURT.*** IS A REAL PLACE. THEY WILL SEE.

#757378

I got Caught up in the ZeekRewards Scam :( and this sounds just like it. I would tell everyone to be very careful and research this type of structure very carefully before you lose youre money.

See if there is anything the government is reporting. Check online, do not fall for the hype or the emotional sell. Read about zeek rewards and what happened there and then look at the patterns. This is 95% the same pattern and type of business.

BE WARNED!!

do your homework first then prepare to lose it all. :cry :x

#745913

BTG is going in an awesome directions. We are being set up from a LONG TERM income from BTG.

So either you are in or out. And no one has lost a dime....

Everything is being revamped so everyone can get paid. it is a good company to be a part of...

#757382
@PissedConsumer745913

yeah yeah.. heard the same from the people in Zeek Rewards..

same exact phrases and same Hype.

Give it the same time and you will be on some other bandwagon giving out the same info. Fact is a Network set up buying fake bids will always fail.

#760609
@PissedConsumer745913

ITS NOT ONLY THE MONEY MISSING .... THEY ARE NOT SHIPPING OUT THE ITEMS FROM THE AUCTION.THATS NOT REVAMPING THATS STEALING I KNOW 5 AFFLIATES INCLUDING MYSELF ..NOT TO DATE RECEIVING AFTER PAYING FOR MY NOT RECEVING ANYTHING.THAT IS NOT REVAMPING THAT STEALING

#743504

your link of his bankruptcy back when the economy crashed does nothing for me! during that time everyone had it rough, including me.

If you do not support people that have failed before, don't go to Walt Disney world!! He failed 12 business in a row before Disney World. What about Colonel Sanders? He had over 1000 people tell him no, on funding for his idea!

Bill Walton, of Walmart, his family tried putting him in a mental institution because of his dream of Walmart! So go ahead guys beat down the guy that is helping kids!

#743499

I made money on day one! 97 days later I did a bank transfer and received every cent that I was owed.

$10,000 deposit in my account 4 days later. Your claim is false and as you can see 96 people clam it to be BS!

#739993

HEY GUYS I THOUGHT ABOUT SIGNING UP FOR THIS COMPANY BUT I NEVER SIGN UP FOR THINGS YOU HAVE TO INVEST IN. IF YOU WANT MORE INFO ABOUT RANDY JEFFERS AND LEGAL ACTION HERE IS A LINK I HOPE THIS HELPS AND I.HOPE YOU ALL GET YOUR MONEY BACK.ALSO IF THEY ARE TAKING MONEY OUT OF YOUR BANK ACCOUNT YOU CAN DISPUTE THE CHARGES AND ALL OF YOUR MONEY WILL BE RETURNED AND THEY WILL NO LONGER BE ABLE TO TAKE MONEY OUT OF YOUR ACCOUNT. https://sites.google.com/site/wowmobilenc/

View more comments (23)
ID
#375023 Review #375023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada
Loss
$200
New Reviewer

Bids That Give is a SCAM!

a couple months back I sent in my money order for my wholesale bids etc. when this whole website came out. It took almost 2 months for me to receive my bids after harassing the people on chat who just gave me the complete runaround. this site was supposed to go fully active for months now and ever since Zeke Rewards shut down they keep stringing us along with false promises. I have a group of pissed off people that have tried to get on chat with these people and get nothing but excuses and runarounds. They don't even have a phone number!!! A friend of mine said he walked into the employee office at one point and it was EMPTY! just seconds later some bonkhead lady that couldn't speak English chased him down and said he was not allowed to be in the employee area and escorted him to an office on the other side of the building- THAT WAS ALSO EMPTY!. nobody in it, just basically empty space with a bids that give sign in there. I don't trust them. if you're thinking about joining, don't. its a waste of time and money. Randy Jeffers has had 3 companies go bankrupt, and this will be the 4th. don't waste your time.
View full review
23 comments
#764024

Been with BTG from the start and am personally tired of the lies. I have over 20K in pending commissions have 619.00 in I wallet and they will give me none of it and now want to charge the credit card for another 250.00 (Not Happening) Also if you put in a debit card in your back office you cannot delete the information or change it they have it locked in.

I understand change need to happen within a company as they grow but this is not change but constant manipulation to control the money and those involved. Think what JR Reed and Randy Jeffers have been saying about needing to get new people into the company so they can pay out commissions.

LOOK IT UP THAT THE DEFINITION OF A PONZI SCHEME. I suggest each of you take action and contact the Nevada Attorney Generals Office and file a complaint.

#744237

Btg is a big scam took my $25,000 and now my bids, and they owe me money 6 months later nothing , don't trust this lie to help kids, shame on you! BTG shut them down please!

:?

#743511

Wish I could post picture on this site. I flew there personally and went through the factory, customer service, shipping, store and met everyone that worked for him.

Wrote a $25000 check and have added 2 other $25K checks and received my $6000 commission next day.

With out a hitch transfered it to my bank account. You really should research things rather than go off on things that are a lie!

#975595
@PissedConsumer743511

You are the lie. My mom gave them $25,000 and never got paid any of her commissions totaling over $10,000.

Not to mention a bunch of the auction items that she won and paid for, but never received. BTG is a very clever scam and I hope Randy burns in H**l for the money he's stolen from good hardworking people like my mom.

#741146

Can you believe it, won several auctions, paid for them, and never received them. BTG is a scam.

#741145

BTG180 owes me about $5000.00 since July. Have asked and asked.

Also won many auctions in Sept and paid for them and have yet to receive them. I call on line chat and they tell me they are very behind. I believed Randy Jeffers who professes to help underprividedged children, but from what I see, this is not so. So sad, can you believe it, you pay for something and they just keep it.

Crooks! Also, they take their money out of your ewallet the day it is due.

So sad that they are in several countries and there will be many many more people who will be deceived or cheated, in other words, innocent victims. DO NOT GET INVOLVED!

#739990

HEY GUYS I THOUGHT ABOUT SIGNING UP FOR THIS COMPANY BUT I NEVER SIGN UP FOR THINGS YOU HAVE TO INVEST IN. IF YOU WANT MORE INFO ABOUT RANDY JEFFERS AND LEGAL ACTION HERE IS A LINK I HOPE THIS HELPS AND I.HOPE YOU ALL GET YOUR MONEY BACK. https://sites.google.com/site/wowmobilenc/

#739961

People, please do not start business with this scam. Unfortunately I know what I am talking about.

Even employees one by one are leaving this horrible company (As general manager Bernie). Nobody will be paid.

Hopefully, Randy will lose all that not belongs to him.

Good luck.

#735630

RANDY JEFFERS IS A LIAR

This is a message to all you sheeple out there who cannot seem to think for yourselves or are just plain drinking the cool aide. Randy Jeffers is a liar, a cheat and is never going to pay you.

Fact - Jeffers and his gang of bullies are telling you anything to scare you into staying, convince you things are great and that you will get paid. It is all lies. The only people being paid are a select few that they have chosen based on what they consider a futures bet.

Lets look at just a few things...Randy Jeffers just cannot help screwing people, he has done it over and over again. Don’t believe it? Google his name, it doesn’t get much worse.

The compensation plan has been manipulated so many times most of us can’t even recall what the changes all were. The daily numbers are completely made up, backed by nothing that resembles company profits so again a huge lie. Ground zero was promised - changed multiple times, came and gone with no one getting paid. A new plan of action which always includes a new creative way to screw the field happens weekly now and the newest is so rich with “The field is *** and where are they going to go? We have their money, they can’t leave,” that it’s entertaining to the rest of the industry. Kind of like watching a really crazy skit unfold with the characters being the only ones that cannot see the ending.

Thousands of auction items paid for and not shipped still after multiple promises now for months. As soon as someone complains or asks a legitimate question on a forum they are chastised, their comments erased and they themselves can be removed and blocked from the forum. So, let’s get this straight - BTG wants you to buy a ton of bids, pay way too much for items on their poorly run auction (they can’t keep an employee), then they don’t want to hear from you after 4 months when the item still has not shipped. Great business model - Randy Jeffers is a joke. Oh and if you ever do get a product you may find it to be used or poorly refurbished, missing parts etc. Anything to save the almighty dollar and yes, screw the field. Someone should wright a theme song for Randy about his true intentions.

Thousands of people and millions of dollars in commission owed, but a select special few paid since May - are you kidding me? Get your heads out of your ..... He does not intend to pay you. Every thing Randy is doing is to eliminate your points, bids or anything of value earned to this point to lessen his own exposure while he has rat holed or squandered tens of millions of your money. How blind are you? He and his brutes call you vampires and money sucking leaches until you succumb to their bullying and go out and pry money out of some unsuspecting new person to pay the selected few - can you say PONZI?

JR could not tell the truth if it was the best course of action and he knew it; he is too conditioned to making up a story. Do you ever wonder why they sweep the phone call recording every few weeks? It’s so you can’t go back and say “See, here you said this.” Plausible deniability LOL. JR and Randy will deny every thing they ever said if it contradicts what they are saying today. Poor JR has ruined his reputation so bad in this industry Randy is likely the only play he has. He speaks of his own bed side manner as a joke but it’s no joke. His rudeness rivals the worst of the worst and his lack of character could only be described as criminal. Outside of his 2 decades of programming in this industry one can not really find any intelligent life form within JR, only an angry beat down, want to be leader, who no one wants to follow any more. Very sad and pathetic really. Makes me want to go watch the movie Dumb and Dumber.

The newest bully added to the stable of the blind and the ruthless is Scott Lee. What a joke of a leader this guy is. First, his entire downline is the results of true leaders efforts and very little of his own. He partnered with Rob Skinner and then negotiated for a downline that was left orphaned after he himself helped oust the leaders. Pathetic. Now he is calling those in that downline, threatening them, calling them lazy and part of the problem; bribing them that if they will commit to recruiting that he can get them paid all the while boasting like he has actually earned his spot or is worthy of some sort of recognition. What a God complex this piece of work has. He has no idea what people really think of him - he is the laughing stock in this sick play and greed is his master. I think he is the only one that doesn’t see who he really is. People only pacify him in hopes to get paid and for the entertainment value of the ridiculous things he says and does. He must have some redeeming qualities as his old partner still posts positive things and defends him as a great guy with lots to offer, but for the life of many of us - we just don’t see it.

Between these three and you can add a few more in; there should be some measurements for some orange jump suits and some cells being cleared now. The train wrecks in these guys lives, past and future is truly something to behold.

Need more? There is plenty known and there would be a lot more if one really dug. How about no employees? There is a number of stories of employees not getting paid. Now past employees are being interviewed by the SEC and it’s going to get worse. At least 5 different groups are rallying to start class action suits against Randy, JR and Scott Lee. The AG in Florida is now advising people to go straight to the FTC about non payment of commissions and products not being shipped. Can you say credit card fraud? Did you know Randy used an employee’s name to establish his pay pal account? Hmmm, still in the clouds about this guy?

What about the charities? Where did they go? Venders? How about the heralded Trivia that takes and never gives? They are all gone because Randy screwed them too. He does not pay anyone what he promises, then he blames them. This is a very clear pattern of his dating back to his first failures. Go look at WOW MOBILE, LIBERTY etc.

With thousands of companies before BTG, all using state of the art programming, why after a year and a half can’t we get the programming in place? Why is the back office only pretty but not functional at all to a builder? You can’t even see a count of your organization. Why? He doesn’t want you to see it. If so you would catch his criminal mind at work. The programing is designed to allow him to change things without you knowing it. Do you really know how your commission is calculated? Well, it would be easier if you actually got paid but there is enough evidence to know that Randy is better at pay plan manipulation than running a legit business. He has no business running anything except a numbers racket in prison.

One employee reportedly left after Randy instructed him to change the commissions on the bonus pools to 75% of actual calculations. Hello, get a clue - he is giving you plenty of them. There is testimony after testimony of past employees forced to lie to affiliates for Randy. This guy’s picture should be next to the word coward in the dictionary.

What leaders are left? This one is mind blowing. There have come and gone more than 50,000 affiliates in BTG some being amazing leaders. Where are they? Off making an honest living with one of a number of companies who operate properly. Why would Domie Quintana, Bishop Stewart or Rob Skinner leave with hundreds of thousands earned and owed to them? Why would Karla Sanchez and her husband Danny Pacheco leave after almost a decade with Randy? Why would Pastor Tim Baggett leave and start his own company? Why? Because when a true leader finds out that values are being disregarded and replaced with lies and incompetence they will quickly distance themselves from it. No amount of promises will allow greed to bind a TRUE leader to dishonest practices.

Randy is not taking care of children. He even lied to the world when on stage, he announced he purchased BTG property in the Philippines. No such property was ever purchased. Affiliates using their own dollars were exploited by Randy to give the appearance that BTG was heavily paying into the mission field. 50% my .....

To the so called leaders left in the field; Marty Muns, Richard Chea, Anita Creager, Jeremy Barnett etc., how do you all look yourselves in the mirror knowing the people you claim you are enrolling now are never going to get paid. The only reason you have for participating in this ponzi scheme is you and your people are trapped. That is not a good reason to hurt good unsuspecting people by taking their money so you can save face with your group, this is cowardly. The real leader will stand up and do the right thing, period, no matter what the cost to themselves. Are you all really just cowards? I think so

When you wake up and this thing is over, and it is going to end soon; and you find Randy gone to Thailand with everyone’s money, how are you going to feel? I hope you already feel sick about your own play in this because at least then unlike Scott Lee and JR the magnificent, you still have a human conscious and there is hope for your souls.

This list is not even close to complete of the terrible things Randy and company have and are doing. If you elect to stay this course then you yourselves are part of the crime schene. Choose wisely.

#736156
@PissedConsumer735630

JR is a vicious man, not surprising he has a Thai bar girl as a girlfriend.

View more comments (22)
ID
#352314 Review #352314 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article